Home

Summer Fun in the Baby Pool
Summer Open Swim Pass

Summer Fun at Burgess Pool!

Boot Camp athletes
Boot Camp in Menlo Park

Give us a try! 5 days for $25

Announcements

JOs schedule at Belle Haven Pool

USA Water Polo Junior Olympics start this weekend and Belle Haven Pool is one of the local site hosts. The pool will be unavailable for Lap and Open Swim, and AquaFit, from July 26 - August 3. Belle Haven Pool will host games during the following times:

Session I:

  • Sat, July 26: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - 10U Girls
  • Sun, July 27: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - 10U Girls
  • Mon, July 28: 8:00 a.m. - 5:10 p.m. - 12U Boys Classic Division
  • Tues, July 29: 7:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - 10U Girls

Session 2:

  • Thu, July 31: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. - 10U Coed
  • Fri, Aug 1: 9:00 a.m. - 5:15 p.m. - 10U Coed
  • Sat, Aug 2: 9:00 a.m. - 5:15 p.m. - 10U Coed
  • Sun, Aug 3: 9:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. - 10U Coed

Come watch! Spectators welcome, tickets available at the door, cash-only.

Faster Freestyle Clinic with Karlyn Pipes

Karlyn Pipes is back at Burgess Pool for her annual Faster Freestyle Clinic, August 22, 6-9pm. More details

USA Water Polo Junior Olympics come to Belle Haven!

The biggest youth water polo competition of the year, the 2014 USA Water Polo National Junior Olympics, comes to Belle Haven Pool July 26 - August 3! We are pleased to host 10U Girls and Mixed divisions in our pool, and excited that our Menlo Mavericks Water Polo teams will participate for the first time! More information and ticket details

New summer Beyond Studio Cycling schedule starts 6/23

Beyond Studio Cycling is excited to announce a new summer schedule including new TABATA Spin (spin+core+abs), Spin-tensity (spin+endurance) and interval classes. 17 classes a week, morning to evening. And on Tuesday, we will take our bikes outside for Fresh Air Classes! Join us today

Baby Pool open 7 days a week

Starting Monday, June 9, the Baby Pool at Burgess will be open 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, and 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. On Monday, June 16, the Baby Pool at Burgess will be open 7 days a week, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Welcome to summer swimming at Burgess Pool!

Menlo Splash Blog

Thu, Jul 24 11:40am | Swim

Land exercises for swimmers

Wed, Jul 23 11:40am | Cycling

Top 5 Bay Area Mountain Biking Trails

Wed, Jul 23 11:39am | Water Polo

USA Water Polo Junior Olympics at Belle Haven!

Thu, Jul 17 11:40am | Water Polo

Dreams start at Junior Olympics